miltysheart

A Good Heart Gone Bad

new hair do.. smiles.. = good news!

on April 20, 2014

Yes, finally my hair is cut.  It looks and feels so much better.  I had my repeat cat scan on my lungs.  I smiled very nicely throughout the procedure.  On Good Friday, I had my doctor appointment with my lung doctor.  The report says my spot on my left lung looks better.  I asked how could it be better?  The doctor said he didn’t know, just that’s what the cat scan showed.  So, I told him the hair do and smiling pretty worked!  He laughed and said he’d recommend to his other patients.  So, on Good Friday just before Easter I have good news.  I have another COPD flare up going on.  So steroids for the next two weeks are prescribed.  Let’s hope it clears up.  

Tomorrow’s Easter.  The Easter Bunny is bringing me marshmallows eggs.  My favorite.  The kids are getting a collection of 15 horror flicks each. My grandchildren will get cards with $5 each inside.  The money is in place of candy.  They get enough.  So, the boys buy new wrestling figures.  The girls get iTunes cards for their music.  LoL now if I bought these things which I have done it takes away from the kids shopping experience.  The boys have to debate whether to buy good guys or bad guys.  Does one want this figure for his own or continue borrowing from the other brother.  The girls do debate iTunes versus make up, nail polish, and posters.  LoL. Oh it’s fun to watch their thinking processes at work.  LoL. So everyone have a wonderful Easter.  God Bless You All.  Hugs 


Leave a comment